FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FlirtHookUp Live: Online booty calls and meet ups via cam with singles. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lina Taft's Profile

Credit Tier

Lina Taft

Customers rated Lina Taft 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Little Angel.cant not doing butterfly in stomach
 
1 of 2
Alsab
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
Too gorgeous for words, must see for yourself.
jeremy7sins
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
such a doll. gorgeous body, seductive mind, free. she dances gracefully, she invites you to her world...slowly...perfect.5 star ballerina.
Jonny_five
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
A very sexy model and very sexy !
VulcanFukker1971
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Beautiful, fun, green eyed girl. Such a sweetheart!
Rick@L.
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
I love her dance moves. She show off her body so . She the 1# amazing beautiful woman in the world. She my favorite 1# woman. I visit her up two or three every day. She satisfy me every time. I very please with Lina Taft. I love her very much.
J.R.Wells
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Lina is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone.
HastyFool
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
It's pure joy to spend time with Lina, great personality, beautiful body, gorgeous face.
wyluvr4u
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
sexy and cute in her own special way
Handsyman007
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Sexy, clever, funny, cute - Lina is a dream. Phenomenal show!
MNJoeCool
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
She is an amazing and beautiful woman! She put on a great show and I will be back. A+++++
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lina Taft. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x