FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FlirtHookUp Live: Online booty calls and meet ups via cam with singles. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lina Taft's Profile

Credit Tier

Lina Taft

Customers rated Lina Taft 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Little Angel.cant not doing butterfly in stomach
 
1 of 2
Rick@L.
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
I love her dance moves. She show off her body so . She the 1# amazing beautiful woman in the world. She my favorite 1# woman. I visit her up two or three every day. She satisfy me every time. I very please with Lina Taft. I love her very much.
J.R.Wells
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Lina is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone.
HastyFool
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
It's pure joy to spend time with Lina, great personality, beautiful body, gorgeous face.
wyluvr4u
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
sexy and cute in her own special way
Handsyman007
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
Sexy, clever, funny, cute - Lina is a dream. Phenomenal show!
MNJoeCool
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
She is an amazing and beautiful woman! She put on a great show and I will be back. A+++++
Lunatic2488
Wrote on: July 30, 2017
Lina welcomed me with an amazing show! Showing off her beautiful body that would leave anyone wanting more!
39heynow
Wrote on: June 1, 2017
Lina welcomed me with a beautiful smile, kind words and a fun atmosphere. She is very cool and interesting to talk with. A very nice woman.
DeadShot89
Wrote on: April 23, 2017
very beautiful woman :)
she got cool dance moves :)
Aust285
Wrote on: December 16, 2016
A bit cheeky but has a really nice personality and beautiful as a fairy with her blush!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lina Taft. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x