FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FlirtHookUp Live: Online booty calls and meet ups via cam with singles. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Betsiee's Profile

Credit Tier

Betsiee

Customers rated Betsiee 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

kiiro lovelense lush kinky anal hitachi torture cumshow friendly dildo bj butt plug oil fetish
 
1 of 2
loverpete
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Betsiee loves getting naked and playing with herself and what a fabulous body she has to play with!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 15, 2017
Adorable face big boobs and long legs, what more can you ask for ;)
AngelicasFiance
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
A very beautiful sexy woman. Perfection!
PirateGold
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Stunning gorgeous Russian girl, amazing smile , gorgeous breasts and sexy clit.
Mr.Spectacular
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
The absolute greatest parties, best of the best!
WildAgain
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
My Queen has returned, YAY!
wookiedude10
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
Betsiee is amazing. She works her p#ssy for the group show.She's awesome. I very much enjoyed every minute of the hot action. She has awesome tits as well . Great personality to complete the package.
Scotty4272
Wrote on: April 2, 2017
She is stunningly Beautiful and SEXY!
ILgreatguy
Wrote on: January 7, 2017
sweet smile with absolutely devilish and incredible body
oso420oso
Wrote on: May 22, 2016
Very beautiful and personable, she interacts with you and in the most tantalizing ways, I absolutely Love her and can't wait to share the Kiiroo experience....SOON!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Betsiee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x