FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add FlirtHookUp Live: Online booty calls and meet ups via cam with singles. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lina Taft's Profile

Credit Tier

Lina Taft

Customers rated Lina Taft 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Little Angel.cant not doing butterfly in stomach
 
1 of 2
Carax440
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
She is The Lady! Cool and amazing beauty blond girl! Young and pure personality! Crazy playlist! Love this girl
Jacobian314
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
Amazing personality, intelligent, active in chat, and very sexual in private. She's a must see. You'll fall in love your first time to her room.
shivi2017
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
She is beautiful and she is heavenly beauty like the big star in the galaxy
@11111111
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
she is cute girl with a very hot and fit body
Alsab
Wrote on: December 22, 2017
Too gorgeous for words, must see for yourself.
jeremy7sins
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
such a doll. gorgeous body, seductive mind, free. she dances gracefully, she invites you to her world...slowly...perfect.5 star ballerina.
Jonny_five
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
A very sexy model and very sexy !
VulcanFukker1971
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Beautiful, fun, green eyed girl. Such a sweetheart!
Rick@L.
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
I love her dance moves. She show off her body so . She the 1# amazing beautiful woman in the world. She my favorite 1# woman. I visit her up two or three every day. She satisfy me every time. I very please with Lina Taft. I love her very much.
J.R.Wells
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Lina is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lina Taft. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x